fbpx

AItilmeldte

Liste over tilmeldte til AI kursus for ordblinde

Merete Carolyn Strandhøj

carolyn@servicenord.dk

27844405

Region Sjælland

 

 

Sigrid Nielsen

sigridgravers@gmail.com

20923879

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Sidsel Rasmussen

sidsel.f.b.rasmussen@gmail.com

21329072

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Mads Haaning Andersen

madshaaning@gmail.com

51944791

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Nick Caraway

nick@nickcaraway.com

20950956

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

henrik Holm

henrikkholm@gmail.com

20131331

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Laila Svendsen

las@supersellers.dk

75711599

Region Syddanmark

 

 

Freja Rafn

frejapommer@gmail.com

28993252

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Maria Bramming

marzas@hotmail.com

28796663

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Michael Løgtholt

Michael@loegtholt.eu

24946281

Region Nordjylland

 

 

Martin Morgenstjerne

mmo@protruck.dk

52112283

Region Sjælland

 

 

christina vasbo

christina@powerpointdesign.dk

36988191

Region Sjælland

 

 

Yechiela Pojanamesbaanstit

Yechieladk@gmail.com

52788126

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Anne Greiersen

annegreiersen@me.com

53601234

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Nick Caraway

mail@nickcaraway.com

20950956

Region Midtjylland

 

 

Annie Jensen

anniejensen@mail.dk

21224147

Region Midtjylland

 

 

Tine Drud

tdj@tec.dk

40507727

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Hans Erik Fischer

hef@hrnavigator.dk

26857555

Region Midtjylland

 

 

Torben Nielsen

tln@travelmarket.com

40565259

Region Nordjylland

 

 

Eva Götzsche

eva@egolibris.com

20304082

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Jesper Hintze

jesper@hintzegruppen.dk

28637282

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Jannick Claes Andersen

Digitaljca@gmail.com

71528582

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Fie Christiansen

fie150187@gmail.com

60152182

Region Sjælland

 

 

Jørgen Stæhr

js@firstedition.dk

30200303

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Jens R

jens@oad.dk

61404090

Region Nordjylland

 

 

Brian Schwartz

Brian@av-huset.dk

25427104

Region Sjælland

 

 

TINA BREMHOLM

tina@tica-copenhagen.dk

40594403

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Casper Bratvold

csb@grasacoustics.com

25247355

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Maj Mosegaard

majmosegaard@gmail.com

20638063

Region Nordjylland

 

 

Jan Jeppesen

jaje@aspit.dk

24917043

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Natascha Ernstpris

n.ernstpris@gmail.com

26274627

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Linda Lopez

llo@megatrade.dk

60660036

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Thomas Skjold

thomasskjold@gmail.com

30419419

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Kim Jepsen

kije@eaaa.dk

72286325

Region Midtjylland

 

 

Thomas Moser

murerfirmaet.tm@gmail.com

40913315

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Anne-Louise Bisgaard

Anne-Louise@mail.com

31511716

Region Syddanmark

 

 

berit windfeld

beritwindfeld228@gmail.com

30886809

Region Sjælland

 

 

Simone Damborg

sd@represented.dk

40942691

Region Sjælland

 

 

Karina Eliasen

ke@bdl.dk

41610003

Region Syddanmark

 

 

Brian Mosegaard

brian@innowell.net

21123474

Region Nordjylland

 

 

Merete Harritz

mh@mosters2go.com

24200750

Region Midtjylland

 

 

Gitte Reseke

Gittereseke@hotmail.com

60517212

Region Syddanmark

 

 

Eva Erichsen

eva_taschner@hotmail.com

30251053

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Randi Lorenzen

Randihlorenzen@hotmail.com

26147993

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Philip Johnsen

pj@represented.dk

26171111

Region Sjælland

 

 

stine nielsen

stinecnielsen@gmail.com

99999999

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Dora Ines Lamas Andersen

ineslamas@outlook.dk

71200228

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

susanne hallermund

svph@mail.dk

30280000

Region Nordjylland

 

 

Poul Erik Rasmussen

per@rcm.dk

60866623

Region Syddanmark

 

 

Henrik Thomsen

henrik@miladan.dk

75828300

Region Syddanmark

 

 

René Petersen

renepetersen.dk@gmail.com

51935847

Region Midtjylland

 

 

Annemette Nielsen

ahn-univers@hotmail.com

29911444

Region Syddanmark

 

 

Bjarne Knutsen

birkholm@birkholm-christmastrees.dk

28126162

Region Syddanmark

 

 

Thomas Framholt

thomas@aof.dk

42442064

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Christina Vang Rasmussen

christina@kaufivang.dk

24865240

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Kirsti Andersen

kirsti.cassiopeia@gmail.com

23402827

Region Midtjylland

 

 

Lars Erik

lekwork@gmail.com

25895173

Region Hovedstaden

 

 

Manja Jensen

manja.gildhoff.jensen@gmail.com

23924741

Region Sjælland

 

 

Gitte Reseke

gnr@abashop.dk

60517212

Region Syddanmark

 

 

Skip to content